Board Information

Currently Froid has two districts, an elementary district (#65) and a high school district (#65E). Our elementary school district includes grades K-8, while the high school is 9-12.  The Froid School Board of Trustees is currently made up of five (5) board members.  The members are voted into their position for three (3) years.  Current board members are:

Josh Rios- Chairman

Ryan Young - Vice Chairman

Blake Murray

Andrea Miller

Troy Sundheim